Skip Navigation LinksStaff-Directory0817-6978

​2016-2017 Faculty & Staff

Teachers Name​​SubjectE-Mail                           
Wynn RobinsonSuperintendentwrobinson@southlandisd.net
​David Chavez​Principaldchavez@southlandisd.net
​Lilika Barina​Mathlbarina@southlandisd.net
​Amanda CalderonFourth Grade​acalderon@southlandisd.net
​Elaine Cochran​Art / Healthecochran@southlandisd.net
​Gloria Davis​Third Gradegdavis@southlandisd.net
​Sarah Fagler​Special Servicessfagler@southlandisd.net
​Kyle Hauk​History / AD Head Football khauk@southlandisd.net
Monica Hauk​Spanish I / Spanish II / BIM 4th period / BIM 6th period / BIM 7th period / JH Girls Sports mhauk@southlandisd.net
Gregg Johnson​Kindergarten / First Gradegjohnson@southlandisd.net
Thomas Light​History / Asst. Footballtlight@southlandisd.net
​Phillip MaldonadoKindergarten pmaldonado@southlandisd.net
​Amy MckinnonSecond Grade​amckinnon@southlandisd.net
​Currie McWilliams​Sciencecmcwilliams@southlandisd.net
​Kiersten ParkerHS ELAkparker@southlandisd.net
Kody Robinson​AG​krobinson@southlandisd.net
​Donna ShortFifth Grade​dshort@southlandisd.net
​Jana Abston-TubbsJH ELA​ / Yearbook                             jabston-tubbs@southlandisd.net