Skip to main content

Activities

Coaching Staff

Dusty Grantham
Athletic Director/Head Football/Golf/Track
dgrantham@southlandisd.net


Dax Allen
Basketball/Football/Track
dallen@southlandisd.net


Donald Friers
Boys Basketball/Football/Tennis/Track
dfriers@southlandisd.net


Gregg Johnson
Golf
gjohnson@southlandisd.net

​​​​​​​
Austin Moreno
Girls Basketball/Football/Track
amoreno@southlandisd.net

 

Molly Tipps
Cross Country/Girls Basketball/Track
mtipps@southlandisd.net

 

 

 

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Southland ISD
190 Eighth Street
Southland, Texas 79364
Map:
Phone: 806-496-2050
Fax: 806-496-2745